Licenses

GOST R ISO 14001 2016 conformity certificate
Environmental management system with regard to performing technical support activities, conformity assessment, development, engineering, supply, designer’s and warranty supervision, diagnostics of technical condition and products assessment in the field of oil and gas, petrochemical and chemical industry conforms to the requirements of GOST R ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015)

GOST R ISO 9001 2015 conformity certificate
Quality management system with regard to performing technical support activities, conformity assessment, development, engineering, supply, designer’s and warranty supervision, diagnostics of technical condition and products assessment in the field of oil and gas, petrochemical and chemical industry conforms to the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015)

GOST R 9001 14001 54934 conformity certificate
Environmental management system with regard to performing technical support activities, conformity assessment, development, engineering, supply, designer’s and warranty supervision, diagnostics of technical condition and products assessment in the field of oil and gas, petrochemical and chemical industry conforms to the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015), GOST R ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015), GOST R 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007)

VNIINEFTEMASH QES certificate
An independent body for non-destructive testing laboratories attestation - Regional Centre for Accreditation, Monitoring and Diagnostics, School of Non-Destructive Testing & Security, FSAEI of HE National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University (Unified conformity assessment system accreditation certificate No.11839 dd. 25.12.2018) certifies that the non-destructive testing laboratory of VNIINEFTEMASH-Consulting LLC conforms to the requirements of the Non-Destructive Testing System.

GOST 54934 2012 conformity certificate
This certificate is to certify that the occupational safety and health protection management system with regard to performing technical support activities, conformity assessment, development, engineering, supply, designer’s and warranty supervision, diagnostics of technical condition and products assessment in the field of oil and gas, petrochemical and chemical industry conforms to the requirements of GOST R 54934-2012 (ОНSАS 18001:2007)

Лицензии и сертификаты

Сертификат соответствия ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001 2016

Система экологического менеджмента применительно к выполнению работ в области технического сопровождения, подтверждения соответствия, разработки, проектирования, поставки, авторского и гарантийного надзора, диагностики технического состояния и оценки продукции в сфере нефтегазовой, нефтехимической и химической промышленности соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015)


Сертификат соответствия ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 2015

Cистема менеджмента качества применительно к выполнению работ в области технического сопровождения, подтверждения соответствия, разработки, проектирования, поставки, авторского и гарантийного надзора, диагностики технического состояния и оценки продукции в сфере нефтегазовой, нефтехимической и химической промышленности соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015)


Сертификат соответствия ГОСТ Р 9001 14001 54934

Система экологического менеджмента применительно к выполнению работ в области технического сопровождения, подтверждения соответствия, разработки, проектирования, поставки, авторского и гарантийного надзора, диагностики технического состояния и оценки продукции в сфере нефтегазовой, нефтехимической и химической промышленности соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015), ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015), ГОСТ Р 54934-2012(OHSAS 18001:2007)


Свидетельство СНК ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ

Независимый орган по аттестации лабораторий неразрушающего контроля РЦАКД ИШНКБ ФГАОУ ВО НИ ТПУ (свидетельство об аккредитации в Единой системе оценки соответствия №11839 от 25.12.2018 г.) удостоверяет лаборатория неразрушающего контроля ООО "ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ-Консалтинг" удовлетворяет требованиям Системы неразрушающего контроля.


Сертификат соответствия ГОСТ 54934 2012

Настоящий сертификат удостоверяет: система менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья применительно к выполнению работ в области технического сопровождения, подтверждения соответствия, разработки, проектирования, поставки, авторского и гарантийного надзора, диагностики технического состояния и оценки продукции в сфере нефтегазовой, нефтехимической и химической промышленности соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р 54934-2012 (ОНSАS 18001:2007)