History

1946-1947
History of VNIINEFTEMASH dates back to the resolution of the USSR Council of Ministers No.1790 dd. 13.08.1946 and the order of the USSR Council of Ministers No.2349 - R dd. 15.03.1947 authorizing the Ministry of Petroleum Industry of the Eastern Regions to set up a State Research Institute of Petroleum Machine Building of the Eastern Regions “Giproneftemashvostok”.
1971
By the decision of the state committee collegium of the USSR Council of Ministers for science and technology dd. February 5, 1971 “Giproneftemash” with the branches in Tyumen and Ufa was reorganized to form the All-Union Research and Design Institute of Petroleum Machine Building - VNIINEFTEMASH of the USSR Ministry of Chemical and Petroleum Machine Building, and set as the head organization:
  • in the field of creating drilling, oil-field, and geological prospecting equipment and tools;
  • in the field of creating oil processing, petrochemical equipment.
1988
On February 24, 1988, by the order of the USSR Ministry of Chemical Machine Building,  VNIINEFTEMASH scientific and production association was set up comprised of VNIINEFTEMASH and 9 machine building enterprises
1993
VNIINEFTEMASH Institute was set up during privatization of the All-Union Research and Design Institute VNIINEFTEMASH, on October 29, 1993.
2014
The consultancy unit of VNIINEFTEMASH was set up on March 24, 2014 in order to arrange the works on technical support and TR CU compliance certification of imported equipment supplied to the EAEU territory, and to render the consultancy services to the licensors, EPC-contractors, foreign machine building plants and engineering companies.

История

1946-1947

История ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ ведет отсчет с постановления Совета Министров СССР от 13.08.1946 года № 1790 и распоряжения Совета Министров СССР от 15.03.1947г. №2349 - Р, которым Министерству нефтяной промышленности восточных районов было разрешено организовать государственный научно-исследовательский институт нефтяного машиностроения восточных районов «Гипронефтемашвосток».

1971
Решением коллегии государственного комитета Совета Министров СССР по науке и техники от 5 февраля 1971 года «Гипронефтемаш» с филиалами в г. Тюмени и г. Уфе был преобразован во Всесоюзный научно-исследовательский и проектно-конструкторский институт нефтяного машиностроения - ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ Министерства химического и нефтяного машиностроения СССР и определен головной организацией:
  • в области создания бурового, нефтепромыслового, геологоразведочного оборудования и инструмента;
  • в области создания нефтеперерабатывающего, нефтехимического оборудования.
1988

24 февраля 1988 года приказом «Минхиммаша» СССР было создано научно-производственное объединение ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ, в которое вошли ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ и 9 машиностроительных предприятий.

1993

Институт  «ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ» создан в процессе приватизации Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского и проектно-конструкторского института ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ 29 октября 1993 года.

2014

Консалтинговое подразделение «ВНИИНЕФТЕМАШ» создано 24 Марта 2014 года с целью организации работ по техническому сопровождению и  подтверждению соответствия требованиям ТР ТС импортного оборудования,  поставляемого  на  территорию  ЕАЭС,  а  также оказания консалтинговых услуг лицензиарам, EPC-подрядчикам, зарубежным машиностроительным заводам и инжиниринговым компаниям.